Our Reviews

Silky prides itself in delivering excellent customer service.

As a result our dedication to our customer is reflected in the feedback we receive.
Here are a few examples of comments posted by our clients.


Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Very friendly and professional! Highly recommend visiting here, she does an immaculate job.

    thumb Jade Oconnor
    12/02/2019

    review rating 5  Smooth and silky for months after every visit 🙂

    thumb Aneta P
    10/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great customer service, very thorough care, amazing price quality balance. So happy i got recommended this place!

    thumb Selin akalın
    7/16/2019
  • review rating 5  Xanna the owner is fantastic, so friendly and efficient! Would highly recommend Silky You

    thumb Jess Nolan
    3/02/2020

    review rating 5  Such a great place to get a wax. Super professional, really friendly and I love that they do late nights 👌🏼 definitely recommend!

    thumb Victoria Sweeney
    8/18/2019
 

Facebook Reviews

Great service, very professional & kind beauticians with an eye for detail. They make you feel very comfortable and always have a nice chat with you 🙂
Anne Kramer
Anne Kramer
2017-12-19T09:59:11+0000
Super vriendelijk, werkt op een goede manierEcht TOPKom graag terug
Nadine Schellings
Nadine Schellings
2017-06-07T09:48:52+0000
highly professional servicegreat laugh shared through the whole sessionladies, silky you is a place to be!
Barbara Stanek-Mileska
Barbara Stanek-Mileska
2016-11-06T20:12:15+0000
Excellent service, Xanna is very professional but she is also a fun lady. I always had great time in spite of the pain of waxing! I highly recommend her
Roberta Colombano
Roberta Colombano
2016-05-13T09:42:14+0000

Salonized Reviews